This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Team

549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • Tim Foster

    Employee Image

    Tim Foster

    General Sales Manager
    (647) 282-1384
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1701
    tfoster@lincolndowntown.ca
  • Mike Young

    Employee Image

    Mike Young

    Financial Services Manager
    (416) 554-4931
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1716
    mike@forddowntown.ca
  • Fatih Akarsu

    Employee Image

    Fatih Akarsu

    Sales Manager
    (647) 767-3399
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1708
    fatih@forddowntown.ca
  • Jonathan Jutsun

    Employee Image

    Jonathan Jutsun

    Assistant Sales Manager
    (416) 994-8763
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1712
    jonathan@forddowntown.ca
  • Artur Sargsyan

    Employee Image

    Artur Sargsyan

    Lincoln Brand Champion
    (647) 703-8604
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1707
    artur@forddowntown.ca
  • Marco Mostarda

    Employee Image

    Marco Mostarda

    Product Advisor
    (204) 960-2598
    (888) 462-1322 ext. 1711
    marco@forddowntown.ca
  • Max Wang

    Employee Image

    Max Wang

    Product Advisor
    (705) 970-1614
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1704
    max@forddowntown.ca
  • Shirun Wang

    Employee Image

    Shirun Wang

    Product Advisor
    (647) 718-5620
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1717
    shirun@forddowntown.ca
  • Rob Abbaterusso

    Employee Image

    Rob Abbaterusso

    Product Advisor
    (647) 622-0365
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1703
    rob@forddowntown.ca
  • Sabrina Ferrari

    Employee Image

    Sabrina Ferrari

    Product Advisor
    (647) 244-0387
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1710
    sabrina@forddowntown.ca
  • Chris Miranda

    Employee Image

    Chris Miranda

    Sales Support
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • Timothy Lo

    Employee Image

    Timothy Lo

    General Sales Manager
    (647) 875-8057
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1760
    (877) 806-4850
    tim@forddowntown.ca
  • Faisal Ranjha

    Employee Image

    Faisal Ranjha

    Finance Manager (Sub Prime)
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1714
    (877) 806-4850
    faisal@downtownford.ca
  • Calvin Tsang

    Employee Image

    Calvin Tsang

    Finance Manager
    (416) 219-1029
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1714
    (877) 806-4850
    calvin@forddowntown.ca
  • Jayway Lin

    Employee Image

    Jayway Lin

    Internet Sales Consultant | Inventory Coordinator
    (647) 969-3222
    (877) 806-4850
    jayway@forddowntown.ca
  • Niall Birdsall

    Employee Image

    Niall Birdsall

    Product Advisor
    (647) 778-3885
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1781
    (877) 806-4850
    niall@forddowntown.ca
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • Jack Iaboni

    Employee Image

    Jack Iaboni

    Service Manager
    (888) 413-6871 ext. 1755
    (416) 477-7900
    jack@forddowntown.ca
  • Sam Diab

    Employee Image

    Sam Diab

    Assistant Service Manager
    (888) 413-6871 ext. 1756
    (416) 477-7900
    sam@forddowntown.ca
  • Robert Singh

    Employee Image

    Robert Singh

    Service Advisor
    (888) 413-6871 ext. 1753
    (416) 477-7900
    robert@forddowntown.ca
  • Kong Hong

    Employee Image

    Kong Hong

    Service Advisor
    (888) 413-6871 ext. 1759
    (416) 477-7900
    kong@forddowntown.ca
  • Justin Schrader

    Employee Image

    Justin Schrader

    Service Advisor
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1757
    (416) 477-7900
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • John Charlton

    Employee Image

    John Charlton

    Fleet Director
    (416) 523-2459
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1715
    (416) 603-9156
    jcharlton@dtautogroup.com
- + Disclaimers