This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Meet Our Team

549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • Tim Foster

    Employee Image

    Tim Foster

    General Sales Manager
    (647) 282-1384
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1701
    (416) 603-9156
    tfoster@lincolndowntown.ca
  • Tommy Yang

    Employee Image

    Tommy Yang

    Sales Manager
    (416) 603-9156
    (416) 603-9156
    tommy@forddowntown.ca
  • Ali Rafiaie

    Employee Image

    Ali Rafiaie

    F&I Manager - New Vehicle Sales
    (888) 462-1322
    (416) 603-9156
    ari@forddowntown.ca
  • Marco Mostarda

    Employee Image

    Marco Mostarda

    Sales Consultant
    (204) 960-2598
    (888) 462-1322 ext. 1711
    (416) 603-9156
    marco@forddowntown.ca
  • Artur Sargsyan

    Employee Image

    Artur Sargsyan

    Sales Consultant
    (888) 462-1322 ext. 1707
    (416) 603-9156
    artur@forddowntown.ca
  • Piranavan Vivek

    Employee Image

    Piranavan Vivek

    Product Advisor
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1710
    (416) 603-9156
    piranavan@forddowntown.ca
  • Simon Liu

    Employee Image

    Simon Liu

    Product Advisor
    (647) 533-1860
    (416) 603-9156
    simon@forddowntown.ca
  • Max Wang

    Employee Image

    Max Wang

    Product Advisor
    (705) 970-1614
    (416) 603-9156 ext. 1717
    (416) 603-9156
    max@forddowntown.ca
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • Timothy Lo

    Employee Image

    Timothy Lo

    General Sales Manager
    (647) 875-8057
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1760
    (877) 806-4850
    tim@forddowntown.ca
  • Faisal Ranjha

    Employee Image

    Faisal Ranjha

    Finance Manager (Sub Prime)
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1714
    (877) 806-4850
    faisal@downtownford.ca
  • Calvin Tsang

    Employee Image

    Calvin Tsang

    Finance Manager
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1714
    (877) 806-4850
    calvin@forddowntown.ca
  • Jayway Lin

    Employee Image

    Jayway Lin

    Internet Sales Consultant | Inventory Coordinator
    (877) 806-4850
    jayway@forddowntown.ca
  • Niall Birdsall

    Employee Image

    Niall Birdsall

    Sales Consultant
    (647) 778-3885
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1781
    (877) 806-4850
    niall@forddowntown.ca
  • Anjum Pathan

    Employee Image

    Anjum Pathan

    Product Advisor
    (647) 741-7656
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1780
    (877) 806-4850
    anjum@forddowntown.ca
  • Greg Graham

    Employee Image

    Greg Graham

    Pre-Owned Coordinator
    (877) 806-4850
    greg@forddowntown.ca
  • Alexis Musharbash

    Employee Image

    Alexis Musharbash

    Pre-Owned Sales Coordinator
    (877) 806-4850
    (877) 806-4850
    reception354@forddowntown.ca
  • Dmitry Ganshin

    Employee Image

    Dmitry Ganshin

    PreOwned Administrator
    (877) 806-4850 ext. 1778
    (877) 806-4850
    dganshin@forddowntown.ca
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
  • Jack Iaboni

    Employee Image

    Jack Iaboni

    Service Manager
    (888) 413-6871 ext. 1755
    (416) 477-7900
    jack@forddowntown.ca
  • Sam Diab

    Employee Image

    Sam Diab

    Assistant Service Manager
    (888) 413-6871 ext. 1756
    (416) 477-7900
    sam@forddowntown.ca
  • Robert Singh

    Employee Image

    Robert Singh

    Service Advisor
    (888) 413-6871 ext. 1753
    (416) 477-7900
    robert@forddowntown.ca
  • Kong Hong

    Employee Image

    Kong Hong

    Service Advisor
    (888) 413-6871 ext. 1759
    (416) 477-7900
    kong@forddowntown.ca
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
549 King St. E.
Toronto
ON
M5A1M4
- + Disclaimers